Why I Love My Pixscan Mat!

24 07 2017

For years, I didn’t get what the big deal about the pixscan mat was. Then I got one and now, I understand 😉

I had a scrap of vinyl to use – who wants to waste perfectly good vinyl?

My daughter needed something to decorate the case for her glasses – it was pretty plain.

My pixscan mat was perfect for this job!

First, I stuck her case onto my pixscan mat and went through the steps of loading it into my work space.

Next, I found the image she wanted and modified it to fit her case.

Once I had my design, I put my vinyl scrap on my pixscan mat and loaded this into my workspace.

Then I copied my design and pasted it over the top of the new image I had.

From here, I cut out the vinyl and applied it to my daughter’s case. She was a happy camper 🙂

Thanks for stopping by!
Xoxo

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

