Back From Vacation!

24 07 2017

This summer has been kind of busy. In all fairness, I do have 7 kids which does take up some time 😉

I’ve been working on things but haven’t really had a chance to post them. But, today, I have something to post, as well as a pixscan project I’ll post soon 🙂

This card is something I did because I needed to color 🙂 After a couple of weeks away, I was a little worried I might have lost my mojo. But I found it 🙂

This card was designed in Craft Artist 2 (which is being discontinued shortly, btw)(so sad). And then I brought the different pieces of the card into my silhouette workspace to do a print and cut. I colored the flowers and butterfly then added them to the card front.

Thanks for stopping by!
Xoxo

A little of the coloring progress for the butterfly 🙂

img_2713img_2714

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

