Lots and Lots of Babies Which Means Lots and Lots of Baby Showers

23 06 2017

This is a busy baby year! One shower last week. One tomorrow and another couple in a couple of weeks. I don’t usually give baby gifts. I try to give mommy gifts, and usually, it’s cards she can use as thank you cards if she’d like.

Here’s the first set.

 

img_2341img_2342

I designed these cards in Craft Artist 2 then transferred them into my Silhouette work space to do a print & cut before attaching the card front to the actual card. I also used my Silhouette Cameo to cut out the little coordinating butterflies to add to the card for a little bit of dimension. Then I made a coordinating box to hold them all.

Thanks for stopping by

xoxo

Box, CA2 digital kit, baby feet

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

