Babies, Part 2

23 06 2017

Here’s the second set of baby cards. I have to admit, I’m kind of in love with this set. It turned out better than I thought it would 🙂


The designed the card in Craft Artist 2 and imported it into my silhouette work space to do a print & cut. I used my prismacolor pencils to better define the flower.

Here’s the difference he pencils make. I like the added contrast 🙂


For the umbrella bag (this was an adorable design in an Easter kit, but it worked well for this) I added the digital papers I used to design the card into the Patterns folder in my library so my bag coordinated with my cards. I had some extra vinyl left from my Father’s Day project, so I used that instead of paper for baby Finley’s name 🙂

I absolutely love how this project turned out. Hopefully, my sister-in law will, too!

Thanks for stopping by!

Xoxo

CA2 Digital kit, Umbrella bag

Actions

Information

One response

27 08 2017
Babies Are Great Excuses to Make Awesome Things! | ajdurrant

[…] this bag! I used the same papers I used for their baby shower gifts (you can see that, here and […]

Leave a Reply

