Flower Power

8 06 2017

You may have noticed a theme. It appears I like flowers 🙂

This was for fun, so I could practice some of the things I learned in the online copic class I took. Even though the class focused on copics, I think the ideas and techniques work well with my prismacolor pencils, too 🙂

The flowers are a combination of copics and pencils. Although I love my copics, pencil worked better for the woman since so many of the spaces were smaller.

I designed it in Craft Artist 2 then imported it into my Silhouette Cameo workspace. I used the print&cut function to cut the pieces out after coloring them.

Thanks for stopping by 🙂

Xoxo

Digital stamps, Embossing Folder

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

