You Don’t Always Get What You Want

5 06 2017

Now I’ve got that song stuck in my head πŸ˜‰

I played with some new stamps and I don’t think I quite have the hang of them yet. Again, I think my color selection might be off, and some techniques didn’t work as well as I’d hoped.

This stamp set does have a coordinating die set for help with cutting them out. However, I don’t have it. But it’s fine because I have a pixscan mat to use with my Cameo πŸ™‚

Okay, so that part didn’t turn out as well as I’d hoped either. While it now reads the registration marks and cuts, the cuts are a little misaligned. It’s still easier than fussy cutting them, but not as accurate. And I KNOW it can be more accurate, I’m just not sure how to tweak it 😦
This means I NEED to play with the stamps set some more πŸ™‚


Stamps, Background was done in Craft Artist 2

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

