A Little Birdie Stopped by My Blog ;)

22 04 2017

I’m pleased with how this turned out πŸ™‚ I’ve been working on a technique a fellow Copic user shared. She colored the image with her markers first, then went back and enhanced the image using colored pencils. I’ve been trying this out for a couple of months now and just recently started being happy with my results. I have a ways to go, but as long as I’m heading in the right direction, it’s okay πŸ™‚

You can check out this technique by visiting Amy‘s YouTube channel πŸ™‚

Thanks for stopping by!

Xoxoxo

*stamp and coordinating die set are by Stampendous*

Actions

Information

4 responses

23 04 2017
craftyboutiquebytam

Such a pretty card!! I love it! -)

23 04 2017
ajdurrant

Thank you so much!

24 04 2017
Judy Chezem

Love the card and the sentiment!

24 04 2017
ajdurrant

Thank you so much πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

