I think I might need another sympathy card soon…

16 02 2017

I’m planning a head.

In the foster system, when children have supervised visits with their biological parents, a parent aid is used. The parent aid transports the child, teaches parenting skills, observes how things are going, and brings the child home when the visit is over.

Our parent aid told me the other day that her brother was moved into hospice. This card is hers if we need it.

The card was created in CA2. I imported it into my Silhouette work space and printed off the pieces (base, tag, and bow). I made the flower black and white so I could use my copics to color it. The saying can be found in the Silhouette Store.

Thanks for stopping by.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

