Think Spring!

26 01 2017

I’m eagerly awaiting spring. While I’m waiting, I’m doing spring projects in the hopes it will somehow hurry things a long ๐Ÿ™‚

img_0931

I used a stamp and die set from Stampendous and used my copics to color it. The hanging flowers, those I cut out by hand, but it’s definitely a place pixscan would come in handy, but I think I need to tweak it a little. The white mat was created in Silhouette by combining a few shapes ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for stopping by ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

