More Cards

21 01 2017

I kind of love cards. They’re these tiny little canvases of sorcery. They can make people laugh, cry (in good ways), comfort them, make them smile, etc. They’re so dog gone versatile. So here are a few more.

  1. This was designed in Craft Artist. I loaded the individual components into the Silhouette work space and did a print and cut then assembled it.
  2. This one was designed in the Silhouette program. The background of the card is a paper design found in the Silhouette store, as are the frame and flowers. There’s also a saying on the bottom right. This was created using one of the many fonts you can find in the store as well.
  3. Bottom left:This card was also designed in the Silhouette program. The gradient paper design is from the Silhouette Store, as is the greeting and the floral design. I modified the flowers so they could be easily printed then I colored them before cutting out the card front.
  4. You probably recognize these flowers…I seem to really like them šŸ˜‰ I used a few embossing folders on this. The brown piece was designed with the Silhouette software. I cut out the flowers and cut them out placing them where I wanted.
  5. This digi stamp and back ground are from Mo’s Digital Pencil. I think I found the saying on a stamp somewhere. It was perfect for the person I gave it to šŸ™‚ The back ground is printed. The girl was printed with the lines then I colored her in before cutting her out.

Thanks for stopping by šŸ™‚

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

