Pixie House – this may also prove I’m crazy

20 01 2017

fairy-house

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I wanted to make a pixie house.

There was a problem

I didn’t have one.

But I had the Bewitched Cabin from the Haunted Forest kit from SVG Cuts. And that’s the same thing, right?

Not really.

But the great thing about paper is you have so many options. This was designed as a haunted house, but I could easily change it by the papers I chose. By adding flowers and bright colors. For the roof, I went a little crazy and added roughly 120 shamrocks that I cut then colored (plain green didn’t look finished because it was just too flat) After that it was a matter of adding the flowers and topping with a butterfly 🙂

Thanks for looking 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

