A Little More Christmas

19 01 2017

Almost done 🙂

The poinsettia box card is an SVG Cuts design and I loved it. It’s a little hard to see in the picture, but the edges are trimmed in glitter. I also added some shading to the centers of the flowers to give a little more depth. I love seeing how realistic I can make paper projects look 🙂

The last three cards are computer free. I stamped and colored the images. I used my Evolution Advanced and dies for the scene with the little house nestled back in the hills. The truck and the nestled house stamps are from Stampendous and both are colored with copic markers. The last card has the same features as the last two, but the stamp is from Penny Black and I didn’t use my copic markers for this one. I used cheap craft store markers then ink pads for the back ground.

Thanks for stopping by!

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

