Ha! Got’em!

17 01 2016

The two pesky images that wouldn’t show up for the last post…I have them now 😀

I loved everything about this image when I saw it. The draping of the cloak, for practice, was fun. But I really had fun with the jeans. These are the first pair of jeans I’ve colored with my copics and I had a blast. My husband had just brought home some blue markers for me and I knew exactly what to use them on!

Here’s a link to this really incredible line art: http://feriberri.deviantart.com/art/Parsley-Lines-Cape-Version-150708175

IMG_7935(1)

 

Isn’t she just ADORABLE?! I loved, loved, loved her hair, and her cute expression! I’ve come to a conclusion. Hair. I can do it on a larger scale. I still suck on smaller (or more detailed) work :/ And I love this green color combination.

Useless fact: Her hair has 7 colors in it. Only 3 of them are green. Go figure 😉

Here’s a link to the original line art for this cutie pie. Be sure to check out all the other images, too! http://feriberri.deviantart.com/art/The-Dryad-Parsley-428795825

IMG_7940(2)

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

