New Cycling Goal

19 06 2012

I hit my first cycling goal of the year last week. It was 500 miles. Since there’s still plenty of riding time left, I needed a new goal. I thought about it a lot. I wanted something that was reachable, but not too easy. I wanted something that meant something to me. I found it.

This year, I will cycle a minimum of 1300 miles. I’ve done 560.23 miles of it so far. I have 739.77 to go. I can do this.

I already have another goal in mind for next year 😀

Actions

Information

One response

19 06 2012
All Seasons Cyclist

Congratulations on you first 500 miles for the year! I don’t think you will have any trouble with the next 800 or so miles.

Leave a Reply

