Almost Done!

30 03 2012

Just need to get a few more things working and I can let people know about my website 😀

Need to put up something under the writing section, and figure out how to make my Blogroll work right… then voila! I’ll be done, and can check another writerly goal off my list.

In other goal news, my mileage goal for bicycling this year is 500. This is my first week, and I’ve taken 11.4 miles off that goal. I’m hoping for a double digit ride tomorrow. I’m signed up for a Cabin Fever ride on the 14th, which should also be double digit. And we’re already signed up for the MS ride later in the year. If you want to be part of a team and raise money for MS research, we’ve got space, just let me know 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

